1735 Market Street, Suite A234, Philadelphia, PA info@phillybarristers.com
August 19, 2018


2018-2019 Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia Executive Board President – Tianna Kalogerakis President-Elect – David C. Williams Vice President of Administration – Joel Clymer Vice President of Finance – Dominique Ward Treasurer – Kristin Johnson Recording Secretary – Adara Combs Lakeisha Robinson – Corresponding Secretary Elected Member – Courtney Munnings Elected Member – Jahlee Hatchett Appointed...
Read More

Latest Updates

It's time to renew your membership! Click here to join or renew. Dismiss