1735 Market Street, Suite A234, Philadelphia, PA info@phillybarristers.com

Executive Board

Dominique B.E. Ward

Dominique B. E. Ward

President
president@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Adara L. Combs

President-Elect
presidentelect@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

David C. Williams

Immediate Past President
pastpresident@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Lakeisha R. Robinson

Lakeisha R. Robinson

VP of Administration
vpadministration@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Kristin Johnson

VP of Finance
vpfinance@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Jahlee J Hatchett

Jahlee J. Hatchett

Treasurer
treasurer@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Reginald L. Streater

Corresponding Secretary
corresponding@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Salena Jones

Recording Secretary
recording@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Aaron L. Dunbar

Aaron Dunbar

Elected Member
elected1@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Clay Cauley

Elected Member
elected2@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Angela N. Middleton

Angella Middleton

Appointed Member
appointed1@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Courtney A. Munnings

Courtney A. Munnings

Appointed Member
appointed2@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Courtney N. Richardson

Appointed Member
appointed3@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Did you know that

You can join a committee

The Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia engages its members with opportunities for professional development, performing community service, mentoring and networking with other legal professionals. If you are interested in getting event more involved with us, then Committee membership is for you! Join one of our working groups to take the lead…

Advisory Board

*Former President, Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia, Inc.
  • Darwin BeauvaisDilworth Paxson
  • Amber Racine*Raynes Lawn Hehmeyer
  • Michael Pratt* Greenberg Traurig LLP
  • Carlton JohnsonArcher Law
  • Damian JacksonReilly, Janiczek, McDevitt, Henrich & Cholden, P.C.
  • Deborah Watson-StokesOffice of the District Attorney
  • The Honorable Donna BullackPA House of Representatives
  • Charisse Lillie CRL Consulting LLC
  • The Honorable Karen Y. SimmonsPhiladelphia Municipal Court
  • Monique Myatt Galloway*Federal Transit Administration
  • Rhonda Hill WilsonThe Law Offices of Rhonda Hill Wilson
  • Riley H. RossRoss Legal Practice
  • Scott W. Reid*US Attorney's Office
  • Sozi Pedro TulanteDechert LLP
  • Dexter R. HamiltonCozen O'Connor
  • The Honorable Cardwell-Hughes (Ret.)

Subscribe To Newsletter

Join the mailing list to stay updated