1735 Market Street, Suite A234, Philadelphia, PA info@phillybarristers.com

Executive Board

Tianna K. Kalogerakis

Tianna K. Kalogerakis

President
president@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
David C. Williams

David C. Williams

President-Elect
presidentelect@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Charles M. Gibbs

Charles M. Gibbs

Immediate Past President
pastpresident@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Joel Clymer

Joel Clymer

VP of Administration
vpadministration@phillybarristers.com
View Bio

Dominique B. E. Ward

VP of Finance
vpfinance@phillybarristers.com
View Bio

Kristin Johnson

Treasurer
treasurer@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Adara L. Combs

Adara L. Combs

Recording Secretary
recording@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Lakeisha R. Robinson

Lakeisha R. Robinson

Corresponding Secretary
corresponding@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Courtney A. Munnings

Courtney A. Munnings

Elected Member
elected2@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Jahlee J Hatchett

Jahlee J. Hatchett

Elected Member
elected1@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Angela N. Middleton

Angella Middleton

Appointed Member
appointed1@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Cortez E. Patton

Cortez E. Patton

Appointed Member
appointed3@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Aaron L. Dunbar

Aaron Dunbar

Appointed Member
appointed2@phillybarristers.com
View Bio
Did you know that

You can join a committee

The Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia engages its members with opportunities for professional development, performing community service, mentoring and networking with other legal professionals. If you are interested in getting event more involved with us, then Committee membership is for you! Join one of our working groups to take the lead…

Advisory Board

*Former President, Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia, Inc.
  • Ade GallowayClear Channel
  • Amber HikesCity of Philadelphia, Office of LGBT Affairs
  • Amber Racine*Raynes Lawn Hehmeyer
  • Bernard W. Smalley, Sr.Raynes Lawn Hehmeyer
  • Carlton JohnsonArcher Law
  • Damian JacksonReilly, Janiczek, McDevitt, Henrich & Cholden, P.C.
  • Deborah Watson-StokesOffice of the District Attorney
  • The Honorable Donna BullackPA House of Representatives
  • Joe Tucker*The Tucker Law Group
  • The Honorable Karen Y. SimmonsPhiladelphia Municipal Court
  • The Honorable Lillian Harris Ransom(Ret.)
  • Monique Myatt Galloway*Federal Transit Administration
  • Rhonda Hill WilsonThe Law Offices of Rhonda Hill Wilson
  • Riley H. RossRoss Legal Practice
  • Scott W. Reid*US Attorney's Office
  • Sozi Pedro TulanteUniversity of Pennsylvania School of Law

Subscribe To Newsletter

Join the mailing list to stay updated

It's time to renew your membership! Click here to join or renew. Dismiss