1735 Market Street, Suite A234, Philadelphia, PA info@phillybarristers.com

Executive Board

Adara L. Combs

Adara L. Combs

President
president@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Jahlee Hatchett

Jahlee J. Hatchett

President-Elect
president-elect@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Dominique B.E. Ward

Dominique B. E. Ward

Immediate Past President
pastpresident@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Lakeisha R. Robinson

Lakeisha Fields

VP of Administration
vpadministration@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Kristin Johnson

Kristin Johnson

VP of Finance
vpfinance@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Aaron L. Dunbar

Aaron Dunbar

Treasurer
treasurer@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Reginald L. Streater

Corresponding Secretary
corresponding@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio

Salena Jones

Recording Secretary
recording@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Courtney RIchardson

Courtney N. Richardson

Elected Member
elected1@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Courtney A. Munnings

Courtney A. Munnings

Elected Member
elected2@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Sherrell L. Dandy

Sherrell L. Dandy

Appointed Member
appointed1@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Anjelica Hendricks

Anjelica Hendricks

Appointed Member
appointed2@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Kwambina Coker

Kwambina Coker

Appointed Member
appointed3@phillybarristers.com
Read Bio
Did you know that

You can join a committee

The Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia engages its members with opportunities for professional development, performing community service, mentoring and networking with other legal professionals. If you are interested in getting event more involved with us, then Committee membership is for you! Join one of our working groups to take the lead…

Advisory Board

*Former President, Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia, Inc.
  • Ade GallowayClear Channel
  • Dexter HamiltonCozen O'Connor
  • Damian JacksonReilly, Janiczek, McDevitt, Henrich & Cholden, P.C.
  • Carlton JohnsonArcher Law
  • Charisse Lillie CRL Consulting LLC
  • A. Nicole PhillipsMontgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads LLP
  • A. Michael Pratt* Greenberg Traurig LLP
  • Marcel S. PrattBallard Spahr LLC
  • Lilton Taliaferro, Jr.Independence Blue Cross
  • Deborah Watson-StokesOffice of the District Attorney
  • Monique Myatt Galloway*U.S. General Services Administration
  • Charles Gibbs*Mcmonagle, Perri, Mchugh, Mischak & Davis
  • Rep. Joanna E. McClintonPennsylvania House of Representatives
  • Kevin Mincey*Mincey Fitzpatrick Ross LLC
  • Kenneth Murphy Faegre Drinker Biddle
  • Riley H. Ross IIIRoss Legal Practice
  • The Honorable Kai ScottPhiladelphia Court of Common Pleas
  • The Honorable Karen Y. SimmonsPhiladelphia Municipal Court
  • Rhonda Hill WilsonThe Law Offices of Rhonda Hill Wilson

Subscribe To Newsletter

Join the mailing list to stay updated