1735 Market Street, Suite A234, Philadelphia, PA info@phillybarristers.com

Announcing Our New 2018-2019 Executive Committee!

2018-2019 Barristers’ Association of Philadelphia Executive Board

President – Tianna Kalogerakis

President-Elect – David C. Williams

Vice President of Administration – Joel Clymer

Vice President of Finance – Dominique Ward

Treasurer – Kristin Johnson

Recording Secretary – Adara Combs

Lakeisha Robinson – Corresponding Secretary

Elected Member – Courtney Munnings

Elected Member – Jahlee Hatchett

Appointed Member – Angella Middleton

Appointed Member – Cortez Patton

Appointed Member – Aaron Dunbar

Immediate Past President – Charles Gibbs

About the author

An Affiliate of the National Bar Association

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mailing List

Latest Updates